Truth For The Streets Vol 1 (Mixtape)

Truth For The Streets vol 1. – Truth Music Mixtape 2022
For Promotion Use only
Support the artist


1. 4 Da Truth (Acts 5 n 29-31) ISRAEL MACCABEES
2. Win Hezekiyah Feat. BritYah
3. Black Jew Nonameservant
4. Skin That I’m In Cole Boyz
5. Solid Servant Truth Seeker
6. HE Will Prevail Do It For The Nation
7. Free Israel Nonameservant
8. Praise The Almighty EliYahu Chozenfew
9. I Know Who To Call ON Ahch Mar Feat. Essence Graves prod. Demon Slayer
10. Deeper Than Flesh Jake Juvell Feat. Jay Janis
11. Atonement Young Prophet Isaish Feat. Sa’Die & Jedidiyah
12. Shema ! Anaveil Feat. Zamar Yaron